Sittercity Sign up

Katie P. Care Companion in Ravenna, OH 44266

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ravenna, OH

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Katie and I am a full-time Kent State student who is majoring in Early Childhood Education. I am an aspiring teacher and lover of all pets. I have experience with taking care of children as well as pet care.
I have worked at the Children's Learning Place in Stow and The Child Development Center at Kent State. As well as being a child care provider and teaching assistant, I also have certification in CPR.
On the contrary, I have also pet sat for several families with big, small, and all types of pets.
Other important information about myself is that I have background check completed for child care, reliable transportation, and a flexible weekend schedule!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tami K. is a reference for Katie P. Relationship: Friend
Chrissy P. is a reference for Katie P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katie P.
Katie P.
Ravenna, OH 44266
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now