Sittercity home
Juliet M., Care Companion in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 with 8 years paid experience

Juliet M. Care Companion in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Reynoldsburg, OH (Reynoldsburg, OH • 20 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Juliet’s Bio

My name is Juliet Moon and I am 47 years old. I have great customer service skills and have worked with the public for over twenty years. I am a empathetic and sympathetic individual. I have a caring personality and know how to treat people with respect and dignity. I have been helping family, friends, neighbors and people I am just meeting for the first time for the last eight years. I feel as though I am able to meet people's expectations often before they are even aware of what they might need. I feel as though I can help ease an individual's possible feeling of embarrassment or sadness by channeling my positive attitude towards them and the tough situations that they might be going through.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2021


My availability is valid through 3/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Juliet M.
Juliet M.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now