Sittercity Sign up
Sarah M., Care Companion in Rogers, OH 44455 with 0 years paid experience

Sarah M. Care Companion in Rogers, OH 44455

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rogers, OH (Rogers, OH • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am currently a caregiver for Legacy out of North Lima. I’ve been employed there for 3 months and have only done caregiving myself for 3 months. For 3 years though my mother did care taking and I would come with her and watch what she was doing and help around with chores. As of now I make food, clean house, help with showers, shovel etc.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/26/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Heather M. is a reference for Sarah M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Rogers, OH 44455

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now