Sittercity Sign up
Dawn B., Care Companion in Salem, OH 44460 with 0 years paid experience

Dawn B. Care Companion in Salem, OH 44460

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Salem, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

Quite honestly, I have no real experience helping strangers. I have helped my own aging mother after surgeries and have taken her places she needed to go, helped her around her house and did anything she needed me to do...and I do it with pride. I have been a homemaker for 19 years raising babies. I'm not certified in anything but personal experience with the ability to help someone do anything and deliver companionship and compassion. I connect very well with older people. I have a great appreciation for seniors and feel they have a lot to teach.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Deborah P. is a reference for Dawn B. Relationship: Family
Danielle C. is a reference for Dawn B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Salem, OH 44460
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now