Sittercity Sign up
Jabri T., Care Companion in Sandusky, OH 44870 with 5 years paid experience

Jabri T. Care Companion in Sandusky, OH 44870

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Sandusky, OH

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jabri’s Bio

I am a state tested nursing assistant with a big heart for helping others. I love helping other reach their daily goals. I have been a stna for 5 years now. I have a 5 Year old son who loves to help as well. On my free time I like to go on walks. Help my parents with their struggles. I think babysitting will be great for me because it’s very similar to my career and I know what it takes to provide 100% safe, caring, work ethics in home with children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Jabri T.
Jabri T.
Sandusky, OH 44870
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now