JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela S.

Care Companion in Sidney, OH 45365.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sidney, OH

  • Age 58
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

Hello my name is Pam and i am 51. I have a lot of patience and really listen to people when they need someone to talk to. I have experience taking care of all types of people's moods and do my best to make them happy and comfortable. I am kind,caring and get along well with everybody.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kenny L. is a reference for Pamela S.
John H. is a reference for Pamela S.
Jump to Top
Pamela S.
Pamela S.
Sidney, OH 45365

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now