Sittercity home
Naomi B., Care Companion in South Lebanon, OH 45065 with 12 years paid experience

Naomi B. Care Companion in South Lebanon, OH 45065

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

South Lebanon, OH (South Lebanon, OH • 21 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

12 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Naomi’s Bio

I have been working as a Caregiver. For these last three years that we ve been here after moving from Ct. I have seven years of teaching third & fourth grade at a private School in Ct. Loved working with the children- I m a mother of three sons who are now grown and out of our home. I m an empty nester looking for something meaningful to fill my time and earn a little pay at the same time.


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Marcia S. is a reference for Naomi B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Naomi B.
Naomi B.
South Lebanon, OH 45065

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now