Sittercity home
Vanessa T., Care Companion in Springfield, OH 45506 with 0 years paid experience

Vanessa T. Care Companion in Springfield, OH 45506

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, OH (Springfield, OH • 24 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

I've grown up baby-sitting and caring for my younger family members. And also my older sister when she went through major surgery. I pick up things/concepts very quickly and once I've got it I can be very reliable. Im a college student about to start back to school (online classes). So my schedule is very flexible. I'm also parting ways with my current job, that I've been at for 3 year providing the best customer care and service I can.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Keiondra Swift S. is a reference for Vanessa T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Vanessa T.
Vanessa T.
Springfield, OH 45506

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now