Sittercity Sign up

Jenna K. Care Companion in Springfield, OH 45503

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, OH

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Jenna’s Bio

I am a mother of 5. I have been working full time for 25 years, have a clean driving record, am an excellent supervisor and multi-tasker. I am now working independently since having my last baby 3 months ago. I have been a baby sitter and am currently a pet sitter through Rover. Ask me anything you’d like to know!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jenna K.
Jenna K.
Springfield, OH 45503
40

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now