Sittercity Sign up
Jess B., Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43623 with 0 years paid experience

Jess B. Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43623

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toledo, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jess’s Bio

I would love to care for your little one! I'm a stay at home mom of a 10 year old daughter & we make a great team. I completely understand the struggle of finding a caring, reliable & trustworthy babysitter. I had been a single mom for most of her life. A helpful & compassionate person can make a huge difference. I would prefer to watch your pride & joy at home so you can come meet me & get a feel for if I'm a good fit. Wage Is negotiable. Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Jess B.
Jess B.
Toledo, OH 43623
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now