Sittercity Sign up
Khaliyah W., Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43620 with 0 years paid experience

Khaliyah W. Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43620

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Toledo, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Khaliyah’s Bio

I graduated from Woodward High School in 2018. I have one child who is 3 . My four years at Woodward I’ve worked with special needs children. I’ve also worked the special Olympics many times. I enjoy helping others especially those who needs the help. I’ve worked it’s the Toledo mud hens stadium since I was 16 and became a manager at the age of 18. My other jobs has been factory but I would really like something that’s good for myself, my child and others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ann K. is a reference for Khaliyah W. Relationship: Former Employer
Marvana C. is a reference for Khaliyah W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Khaliyah W.
Khaliyah W.
Toledo, OH 43620
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now