Sittercity Sign up
Michelle V., Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43614 with 0 years paid experience

Michelle V. Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43614

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toledo, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I truly enjoy helping others in needs they have. In the past, I have enjoyed time spent with elderly people and keeping them company. When I was younger, I volunteered at a local nursing home a few hours a week. I am a reliable, trustworthy and honest person who is willing to help out wherever I can. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • Dutch
  • English
Jump to Top
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Toledo, OH 43614
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now