Sittercity Sign up
Afaf A., Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43607 with 0 years paid experience

Afaf A. Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43607

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Toledo, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Afaf’s Bio

I've been a tutor for about 6 years, and have worked in many different settings that involve taking care of and teaching kids. I was a caregiver at a daycare for 2 years, and an assistant teacher for 2 academic years as well (3rd grade and then kindergarten).
I'm currently a pharmacy technician and working a few hours a week-- looking for another job to be able to keep up with my responsibilities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Afaf A.
Afaf A.
Toledo, OH 43607
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now