Sittercity Sign up
Jerrika J., Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43607 with 4 years paid experience

Jerrika J. Care Companion in Toledo, OH 43607

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Toledo, OH

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jerrika’s Bio

I have experienced with senior care. I assisted my grandfather who had lung cancer. He later on began to develop alzheimer's due to the facty the cancer spreading throughout his entire body. I was there to help prepare the food and cleaning. I treat everyone equally regardless of their religion, age or color. Everyone needs help at some point in their life. I am very trustworthy and inspirational. I do my best to bring smiles when their are tears.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/17/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Jerrika J.
Jerrika J.
Toledo, OH 43607
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now