Sittercity home Sign up
Cassie J., Care Companion in Vienna, OH 44473 with 17 years paid experience

Cassie J. Care Companion in Vienna, OH 44473

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Vienna, OH (Vienna, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Cassie’s Bio

I have worked in home health care as well as in nursing home and assisted living facilities for over 17 years now. I am a nice person and easy to get along with! I have had some of my elderly clients tell me that I am "worth my weight in gold!" I go above and beyond for my clients and do what I can to make them feel comfortable and safe! I love my clients like they are my own family and have a close bond with all of them!


Age Specific Experience

17 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/25/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Debra J. is a reference for Cassie J. Relationship: Family
Brandi H. is a reference for Cassie J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Cassie J.
Cassie J.
Vienna, OH 44473

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now