Sittercity Sign up
Taliyah S., Care Companion in Warren, OH 44485 with 0 years paid experience

Taliyah S. Care Companion in Warren, OH 44485

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warren, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Taliyah’s Bio

Helllo, my name is taliyah Solomon. I am Hard working young adult looking for extra work. I am fun , kind , patient and trust worthy ! I am 19 so I haven’t had “ child care “ jobs but I’ve always taught bible study for little kids at church and I am aunt of 7 ranging from new born to 5 . Along with little brothers so I’m good with kids if all ages !!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kenya B. is a reference for Taliyah S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Taliyah S.
Taliyah S.
Warren, OH 44485
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now