Sittercity home
Ciara R., Care Companion in Westerville, OH 43081 with 7 years paid experience

Ciara R. Care Companion in Westerville, OH 43081

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Westerville, OH

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Ciara’s Bio

I've worked and or voulenteered in Healthcare in some aspect for the past 10 years. I have experience ranging from elderly and infant in home (paid and unpaid) care to dodd facility care. The Health and personal care of individuals is my personal happy place. I thrive in an environment where I care for individuals. Growing up taking care of my elderly mother, infant sister and elder brother who's on the spectrum has distilled a love and patience for caring for people and reassuring they have the best possible opportunity for success with life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/24/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ciara R.
Ciara R.
Westerville, OH 43081
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now