Sittercity home
Taylor G., Care Companion in Westlake, OH 44145 with 1 year paid experience

Taylor G. Care Companion in Westlake, OH 44145

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Westlake, OH

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I am a very understand individual who loves to help! I am here for anything needed with your loved ones and am open to discussion. Feel free to message in order to get to know me more.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Westlake, OH 44145

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now