Sittercity Sign up
Ariel L., Care Companion in Willoughby, OH 44094 with 1 year paid experience

Ariel L. Care Companion in Willoughby, OH 44094

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Willoughby, OH

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Ariel’s Bio

I have experience being a companion and helping others, I have helped out at center for elderly. I can help with many things, like playing games, taking a walk and keeping them company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/29/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Hebrew
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Ariel L.
Ariel L.
Willoughby, OH 44094
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now