Sittercity Sign up

Samantha Rae D. Care Companion in Youngstown, OH 44514

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Youngstown, OH

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Samantha Rae’s Bio

Stay at home mother of a one year old. Great with children, elders & animals. Hospitable, caring, compassionate & reliable. I started at a young age with children. My mother had my brother when I was 13. & much of my time was spent caring for him. Years later she was diagnosed with breast cancer and was unable to work. I again took care of my brother and her. Cooking, cleaning & providing comfort.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Matthew C. is a reference for Samantha Rae D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Samantha ...
Samantha Rae D.
Youngstown, OH 44514
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now