Sittercity Sign up
Payton M., Care Companion in Youngstown, OH 44515 with 0 years paid experience

Payton M. Care Companion in Youngstown, OH 44515

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Youngstown, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Payton’s Bio

My past jobs i have worked at was McDonald’s in 2016-2017. I had then moved to Dairy Queen in 2017-2020. At Dairy Queen i was a manager i was responsible for running a shift, making sure things ran smoothly and making my customers happy, and also revived my servsafe certification. I had then went to Dinesol thinking it would be a better place to work and make more money. It was not, it was terrible so i quit. I take care of my home that i live in along with my 4 cats. I make sure everything in my home is clean because i can’t stand being dirty.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Justine S. is a reference for Payton M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Payton M.
Payton M.
Youngstown, OH 44515
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now