Sittercity Sign up
Katlyn T., Care Companion in Zanesville, OH 43701 with 3 years paid experience

Katlyn T. Care Companion in Zanesville, OH 43701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Zanesville, OH

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$180 per week
$700 per month

Katlyn’s Bio

Hi! My name is Katlyn Thomas and I am a junior Education Major at Muskingum University! I have worked with pets and children of all ages. I have been a paid Nursery Attendant attendants and have been paid to watch pets. I love doing these jobs and hope to satisfy you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/16/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Katlyn T.
Katlyn T.
Zanesville, OH 43701
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$180 per week
$700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now