Sittercity Sign up
Ryan B., Care Companion in Bartlesville, OK 74003 with 12 years paid experience

Ryan B. Care Companion in Bartlesville, OK 74003

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bartlesville, OK

  • Age 25
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ryan’s Bio

My dad was sick with kidney failure for 17 years. So I know all about being helpful and helping whoever with whatever they need help with. I was always helping my father as a youngster so I can help with whatever

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
25

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now