JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fay A.

Care Companion in Catoosa, OK 74015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Catoosa, OK

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Fay’s Bio

I believe we're put on this earth to watch after children, animals and seniors.  My heart just breaks for the number of seniors I see where it appears they're just discarded when they become a little inconvenient.  I just love older people to death and I make a great person for them to spend time with.  I treat them with respect and like they're my friend or family.  I drive, so I can take them to appointments, to the grocery store, or just out for an icecream or some time in the park.  I can read to them or whatever is desired.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/18/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Newton C. is a reference for Fay A.
Bill P. is a reference for Fay A.
Jump to Top
Fay A.
Fay A.
Catoosa, OK 74015

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now