JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan H.

Care Companion in Devol, OK 73531.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Devol, OK

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I have a heart for ppl expecially elderly/childrenn there something about them thats adores me ..I love taking care of everyone .I was raised on u treat other like u would want to be treated.I am a very trustworthy women. I have 2 amazing little handsome boys that are my life.My husband is in the military and i need to enjoy being out of the house and doing what i love to do which is take care of ppl why my children are at school.If you have any question or concerns please dont hestate to contact me ..Thank you and May god bless you


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/21/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Jennifer . is a reference for Susan H.
Jump to Top
Susan H.
Susan H.
Devol, OK 73531

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now