Sittercity Sign up
Annie B., Care Companion in Lawton, OK 73505 with 10 years paid experience

Annie B. Care Companion in Lawton, OK 73505

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lawton, OK

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$700 per week

Annie’s Bio

I’m a certified nursing assistant. I’ve been doing this for 10 years now and I love it. I have a year experience as a companion care giver and the family was very pleased with my relationship with their mother. When it would come time for me go home they didn’t want me to leave. always have been a people person and I’m a very happy person to be around. I love taking care of people and I love helping others. I always have a smile on my face and I have a very loving heart. I take pride in my work and I’m a very good worker. I’m very careful with my patients and I’m always encouraging them and I don’t like to rush. I do my job to the best of my ability and I always give 110% if not more. I go above and beyond for my patients and I have patient like no one else. I always make sure that my patients are comfortable and I spoil them too much, so I been told. I have taken care of a

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Linda M. is a reference for Annie B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Annie B.
Annie B.
Lawton, OK 73505
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$700 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now