Sittercity Sign up
Shannon J., Care Companion in Lawton, OK 73501 with 20 years paid experience

Shannon J. Care Companion in Lawton, OK 73501

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lawton, OK

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

I’m cpr Certified. I have been a cna for over 20 years because I have a lot of compassion! I have a 7 month old son and I really enjoy helping people! I have a car if needed. I would like to help in anyway possible!


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/7/2020


My availability is valid through 11/4/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Shannon J.
Shannon J.
Lawton, OK 73501

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now