Sittercity Sign up
Desire B., Care Companion in Luther, OK 73054 with 0 years paid experience

Desire B. Care Companion in Luther, OK 73054

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Luther, OK

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week
$2000 per month

Desire’s Bio

I am a very energetic happy person. I love children, and animals! I babysat my cousins for a while and I absolutely loved it! And I will always be there when needed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Desire B.
Desire B.
Luther, OK 73054
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now