JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Latasha C. Care Companion in Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Oklahoma City, OK

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day
$50 per full day
$80 per week
$200 per month

Latasha’s Bio

I am a 22 year old girl who likes to be around kids. I grew up raising 7 other siblings and I’m now helping my cousin raise my god baby. I am a very responsible and disciplined individual. I was raised in a church and I do attend every Sunday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Latasha C.
Latasha C.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day
$50 per full day
$80 per week
$200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now