Sittercity Sign up
Katheleen C., Care Companion in Oklahoma City, OK 73127 with 25 years paid experience

Katheleen C. Care Companion in Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Oklahoma City, OK

  • Age 52
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Katheleen’s Bio

    Would like to find nice senior to work for who can use my loving caregiving help. I have great references and a great deal of experience.  I prefer part-time. I like nights & weekends, but can do days too. Can live-in 2 days a week also. Non-smoker. I have a dependable car. Can do light housework/laundry & cook too!  I'm a caring, Christian, compassionate, honest, uplifting kind of person. If you are needing help, please give me a call or send me an email!  $10.00/hour for day hours & night pay negotiable!   495-0323

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Katheleen C.
Katheleen C.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
52

years
of age

25

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now