Sittercity Sign up
Precious S., Care Companion in Stillwater, OK 74074 with 0 years paid experience

Precious S. Care Companion in Stillwater, OK 74074

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Stillwater, OK

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$5 per half day
$8 per full day
$40 per week
$200 per month

Precious’s Bio

I love kids and I use to take care of my little sister and my nieces and my nephews. Im a very fast learner and I am very responsible. I am creative so I can figure out cool ways to do things

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Precious S.
Precious S.
Stillwater, OK 74074
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$5 per half day
$8 per full day
$40 per week
$200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now