Sittercity Sign up
April U., Care Companion in Tulsa, OK 74136 with 2 years paid experience

April U. Care Companion in Tulsa, OK 74136

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tulsa, OK

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

April’s Bio

I am a counselor that really enjoy working with people. I had an Aging Gracefully group that help Senior deal with the problems facing them. I have had to take cared for my father when he was bedfast for about 6 months as he recovered.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Latricia T. is a reference for April U. Relationship: Former Employer
Carolyn C. is a reference for April U. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
April U.
April U.
Tulsa, OK 74136
36

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now