Sittercity Sign up
Renée B., Care Companion in Albany, OR 97321 with 9 years paid experience

Renée B. Care Companion in Albany, OR 97321

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Albany, OR

  • Age 56
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Renée’s Bio

I've been a caretaker/companion for my elderly parents and aunt and am currently employed on a part time basis for a kind lady who I do errands with and provide housekeeping for. I would be happy to provide my services for your parent/relative. Companionship, errands, light housekeeping, pet care, doctor's appointments etc... I am trained in CPR and First Aid and my certification is up to date (9/2019). I have over 20 personal and professional references as to my character and abilities. I would be happy to meet with you and see if I can provide the services you are needing. Thank you so much for considering me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/17/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Lisa K. is a reference for Renée B. Relationship: Friend
Guin S. is a reference for Renée B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Renée B.
Renée B.
Albany, OR 97321
56

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now