JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherri C.

Care Companion in Banks, OR 97106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Banks, OR

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sherri’s Bio

I will give you and your love one peace of mind. I am honest, dependable, loving, compassionate. Have had so much training on how to care for different needs. I have been cleared through the state of Oregon with a FBI background check and am willing to provide documentation. I look forward to meeting you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/2/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Tammie B. is a reference for Sherri C.
Dan S. is a reference for Sherri C.
Jump to Top
Sherri C.
Sherri C.
Banks, OR 97106

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now