Sittercity home Sign up
Margarita C., Care Companion in Beaverton, OR 97007 with 1 year paid experience

Margarita C. Care Companion in Beaverton, OR 97007

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Beaverton, OR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Margarita’s Bio

HI my name is margarita contreras I am spanish speaker, I am looking for a part-time or full-time job. I was a nanny years ago,now I am a caregiver of girl with cerebral palsy after bean taking care of my own child now they grew up. I think I am good taking care my client,also I have my CPR, handlers food and background check with child abuse departmen. I did volunter in preschool. i am a responsable person with my jobs...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Faviola M. is a reference for Margarita C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Margarita C.
Margarita C.
Beaverton, OR 97007
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now