Sittercity home
Sarah O., Care Companion in Beaverton, OR 97003 with 5 years paid experience

Sarah O. Care Companion in Beaverton, OR 97003

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beaverton, OR (Beaverton, OR • 3 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi! I’m Sarah! I am reaching out in regards to your respite care add. I have many years of experience in working with our senior citizen community from companionship to hospice care. This line of work is not just a job, it’s a calling. I believe the end of life is just as important as the beginning and I am passionate about assisting our elder community. If you would like to meet to further discuss my qualifications and your needs, don’t hesitate to reach out! Side note: I am flexible, COVID-19 vaccinated and up to date on CPR certification.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/28/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kenyon F. is a reference for Sarah O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Beaverton, OR 97003

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now