Sittercity Sign up
Susan M., Care Companion in Eagle Creek, OR 97022 with 25 years paid experience

Susan M. Care Companion in Eagle Creek, OR 97022

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Eagle Creek, OR

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Susan’s Bio

25+ years experience in all levels of senior care. I've worked with m.s., hospice, Alzheimers, c.o.p.d, strokes, cancer. I can manage meds, shopping, cleaning,
companionship, appointments. I know how to use the Hoyer lift, transfer board, stand-up. I have outstanding references.
Please don't hesitate to call.
971-888-0433

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Susan M.
Susan M.
Eagle Creek, OR 97022
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now