Sittercity Sign up
Esperanza E., Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080 with 0 years paid experience

Esperanza E. Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gresham, OR

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Esperanza’s Bio

I love working with people, I am passionate about making a difference and always doing great at what I do. I personally do not have a large amount of experience in being a care companion. Although, growing up my mom had severe physical disabilities and pain in which I assisted her with her daily living from when she was diagnosed and forward on. I have also assisted people with mental disabilities in cooking meals and supporting them in what they enjoy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/17/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/16/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Esperanza E.
Esperanza E.
Gresham, OR 97080
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now