Sittercity Sign up
Jessica W., Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica W. Care Companion in Gresham, OR 97080

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gresham, OR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I specialize in ABA (Applied behavior Analysis) I’m a behavioral technician. I have two years of experience with children. I also have a large family of younger siblings. I have a lot of play skills, being creative and helping children with making activities such as school more fun. I love hiking, cats, watching movies.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Gresham, OR 97080

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now