Sittercity Sign up
Austin A., Care Companion in Portland, OR 97222 with 0 years paid experience

Austin A. Care Companion in Portland, OR 97222

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Milwaukie, OR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Austin’s Bio

I'm Austin Arp and I have a huge passion for animals. My wife and I actually just got a Siberian Husky puppy last week and love running with her and playing with her everyday. Yes, I do run so if you have energetic dogs then I'll tire them throughout the day. I have no past experience being a companion caretaker, but I want to try because I love animals and I'd do anything for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Austin A.
Austin A.
Milwaukie, OR 97222
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now