Sittercity home
Najah P., Care Companion in Powell Butte, OR 97753 with 8 years paid experience

Najah P. Care Companion in Powell Butte, OR 97753

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Powell Butte, OR

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Najah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Najah. I am 30 yrs old and a Certified Nurse Assistant and I am currently in school to become a nurse. I’ve been in this field for about 7 yrs. I enjoy helping others and genuinely love what I do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Tameka C. is a reference for Najah P. Relationship: Co-worker
Shevahn P. is a reference for Najah P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Najah P.
Najah P.
Powell Butte, OR 97753
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now