Sittercity Sign up
Dee L., Care Companion in Salem, OR 97303 with 5 years paid experience

Dee L. Care Companion in Salem, OR 97303

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Salem, OR

  • Age 52
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day

Dee’s Bio

I am a caring & fun loving Australian lady living in Los Angeles. I am a mother of 2 boys and many years ago was a nurse. I had to leave my 2 beautiful Burmese kitties in Australia and I sure miss them. I am reliable and would love to an hang with your fur babies, or your kids or even sit with your elderly relatives. I have cared for my elderly mom when she was diagnosed with cancer back in 2010. I have reliable transportation. I turn up when I say I'm going to and I believe in always being honest.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/17/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dee L.
Dee L.
Salem, OR 97303
52

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now