Sittercity Sign up
Janet G., Care Companion in Abbottstown, PA 17301 with 1 year paid experience

Janet G. Care Companion in Abbottstown, PA 17301

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Abbottstown, PA

  • Age 58
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Janet’s Bio

Services
Prepare meals
Light housekeeping
Run errands
Spend companion time
Drive to dr visits
Get groceries

I enjoy helping others, making their life easier and more pleasant.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Janet G.
Janet G.
Abbottstown, PA 17301
58

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now