JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Antonella C.

Care Companion in Allentown, PA 18103.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Allentown, PA

  • Age 48
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Antonella’s Bio

HI, my name is Antonella your new Senior Helper/Companion. I am here to help you with your daily needs, chores and errands. It will be my pleasure to make your life easier and more fulfilling. I am originally from Italy, and have been assisting seniors as well as providing child-care for several years. I am a kind, honest, patient mother of three, , and am available to help you through your days. Here is a list of ways that I can be of assistance:

Meal Preparation

Errands/Shopping

Laundry

Light House Keeping

Listening/Reading/Activities

Transportation to and from Appointments

Assistance with walking, eating or medications

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian

References

Kristin R. is a reference for Antonella C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer O. is a reference for Antonella C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Antonella C.
Antonella C.
Allentown, PA 18103
48

years
of age

25

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now