Sittercity home
Innocense R., Care Companion in Ambridge, PA 15003 with 0 years paid experience

Innocense R. Care Companion in Ambridge, PA 15003

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ambridge, PA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Innocense’s Bio

Hello my name is it Innocense Ross am currently a junior in undergrad studying psychology leaning more towards the child development field. I Have a passion for caregiving because I love children I was raised in a family of small children surrounded me and I was always the oldest in the family so I was always watching other children. My aunt who has raised me along with my mother had a small child who is disabled and I talk to care for him Since he was born which was when I was about eight years old. I love to help people as well As treat everyone as if they are my family and the way they deserve to be treated. I have child abuse clearance As well as no criminal history or no background whatsoever I’m just looking to help anyone else who needs it.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Carley H. is a reference for Innocense R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Innocense R.
Innocense R.
Ambridge, PA 15003

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now