JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara R.

Care Companion in Baden, PA 15005.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Baden, PA

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom, home all day with children in school.  I can help out with senior care and homecare cooking,claning,laundry,errands,personal care.  I can provide clearances. My husband is a County RN in management and any complex med needs can be addressed if needed.Safe driving record and rates are open and negotiable,dependent on situation.
I am currently watching a toddler Mon-Fri during the day,I am free after 6pm and all day weekends!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Barbara R.
Barbara R.
Baden, PA 15005
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now