Sittercity home
Deanna S., Care Companion in Bethlehem, PA 18020 with 1 year paid experience

Deanna S. Care Companion in Bethlehem, PA 18020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bethlehem, PA (Bethlehem, PA • 25 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Deanna’s Bio

I work at an old folks retirement home serving and getting whatever the resident needs. Helping them with any problems they might have with care, dignity, and respect. I work part time at Country Meadows for over a year and I enjoy helping the residents and can tell if something is wrong and try to encourage them to social activities and events.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/2/2020


My availability is valid through 11/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Rick S. is a reference for Deanna S. Relationship: Family
Krystal S. is a reference for Deanna S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Deanna S.
Deanna S.
Bethlehem, PA 18020

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now