Sittercity home
Aliyah B., Care Companion in Bridgeport, PA 19405 with 1 year paid experience

Aliyah B. Care Companion in Bridgeport, PA 19405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgeport, PA (Bridgeport, PA • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Aliyah’s Bio

I have experience in food preparation, retail sales, caregiving and homecare. I have a strong passion for nursing and caring for others! I am currently enrolled in college seeking a steady and flexible workplace for students in home care. I am currently a home health aid and I absolutely love my job and enjoy working with different clients, however I am looking for of a permanent opportunity.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/12/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Rasheed M. is a reference for Aliyah B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Aliyah B.
Aliyah B.
Bridgeport, PA 19405

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now