Sittercity Sign up

Festus O. Care Companion in Brookhaven, PA 19015

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brookhaven, PA

  • Age 61
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$180 per half day
$360 per full day
$1800 per week
$7200 per month

Festus’s Bio

hi, am festus, am experienced caring for seniors, my services are medical management, meal preparation, light house management,mobility and for those that uses wheelchairs,bathing and dressing,companionship and so on. i know first aid and cpr so i believe if am hired i will do a great job because i do my best to satisfy my client needs and always make them happy because they deserve it. thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Samuel F. is a reference for Festus O. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Festus O.
Festus O.
Brookhaven, PA 19015
61

years
of age

14

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$180 per half day
$360 per full day
$1800 per week
$7200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now