Sittercity Sign up
Renee D., Care Companion in Brownsville, PA 15417 with 10 years paid experience

Renee D. Care Companion in Brownsville, PA 15417

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brownsville, PA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Reneeā€™s Bio

I have more then ten years experience as a caregiver with family members and as clients. I look at people who need care as someone who would be part of my family. They need you to treat them with respect and that is what I give. I would not treat anyones love one any different then I would treat my grandparents, parents or family memeber. I was raised that you treat others how you would want to be treated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kathy L. is a reference for Renee D. Relationship: Co-worker
Dr. Hubert S. is a reference for Renee D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Renee D.
Renee D.
Brownsville, PA 15417
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now